Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Welcome to Ellesmere Port Parish
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 2nd August 2021 06:30Pilates classes St Thomas Church Hall
09:00Sensory play (Mini Magoos) St. Thomas Church Hall
Wednesday 4th August 2021 12:30Messy Play in St Thomas Hall
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
19:30Wombles meeting

Church

Thursday 5th August 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 6th August 2021 12:30Funeral of Patricia Vasquez

(St Thomas and Blacon)

18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Sunday 8th August 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 9th August 2021 10:00Funeral of Gwen Witter

St Thomas & Blacon

18:00Pilates classes St Thomas Church Hall
Tuesday 10th August 2021 15:00Preparation for Fun Day prep

Church Hall

Wednesday 11th August 2021 09:00Church Fun Day
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 12th August 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 13th August 2021 18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 14th August 2021 Contact Centre (St Thomas Church)
Sunday 15th August 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 16th August 2021 11:30Carers Trust (Coffee Lounge)
18:00Pilates classes St Thomas Church Hall
Tuesday 17th August 2021 15:00Preparation for Fun Day prep

Church Hall

Wednesday 18th August 2021 09:00Church Fun Day
11:00Tom Conde Memorial Service
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 19th August 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 20th August 2021 09:00Mummy meet up
14:30Private Booking (hall)
18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Sunday 22nd August 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 23rd August 2021 18:00Pilates classes St Thomas Church Hall
Tuesday 24th August 2021 09:30Messy Play
15:00Preparation for Fun Day prep

Church Hall

Wednesday 25th August 2021 09:00Church Fun Day
16:00Cubs in St Thomas Hall
Thursday 26th August 2021 09:30Pilates in St Thomas Hall
16:30Beavers in St Thomas Church Hall
Friday 27th August 2021 18:00Scouts/Explorers in St Thomas Hall
Saturday 28th August 2021 Contact Centre (St Thomas Church)
Sunday 29th August 2021 09:00Worship at St Thomas
11:00Worship at St Lawrence
17:00Hall Cleaning
Monday 30th August 2021 18:00Pilates classes St Thomas Church Hall